Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

Carroll Electric is governed by a nine-member board of trustees, representing each of the nine districts in the cooperative's service territory. Trustees must be permanent residential members of the district in which they are elected to represent. Trustees serve staggered three-year terms and are expected to attend regular monthly board meetings, educational seminars and inter- and intrastate meetings.  A current list of board member is provided each month in Carroll Electric's local pages in Country Living magazine. 

If you are interested in becoming a board member please contact our office at 1-800-232-7697. 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo