Skip to main navigation.
empty empty


Welcome to your not-for-profit cooperative. We're glad you chose to become a consumer-member of Carroll Electric Cooperative, Inc. Our service territory incorporates portions of six counties in Northeast Ohio, including Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Jefferson, Tuscarawas and Stark counties. Carroll Electric maintains more than 1,487 miles of line and more than 12,400 meters.  Please look around and discover all the things your co-op has to offer. Can't find what you are looking for or have a question? Please call 1-800-232-7697 or email us directly.




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo